Reviews

Kathy’s Review

Investment Property Sales / April 2022
Professional and knowledgeable brokerage especially for first-time and/or out of state investors. I worked with Tevan at the Auburndale Group and she provided great local market knowledge and guidance in additional to being very responsive throughout the process. Looking forward to working again in the future!

Aleksey’s Review

Investment Property Sales / February 2022
Being the first time home buyers we needed a lot of guidance when I came to getting a mortgage, real estate advice etc. Tevan has been very responsive and super helpful throughout the whole process. She’s not only recommended the right people (mortgage banker, inspector, insurance) but also handled a lot of day-to-day interactions. Thank You!

Shannan’s Review

Investment Property Sales / February 2022
Sara Carr was our agent from the Auburndale Group, and we couldn’t be happier. Sara kept us updated all along the way and was always available to answer any questions we had. We would definitely recommend Sara and her group for any of your real estate needs.

Colton’s Review

Investment Property Sales / February 2022
Great team, especially for out-of-state investors. Jessica understands the unique needs of long-distance real estate buying and is very knowledgeable on the local market.

Nicole’s Review

Investment Property Sales / February 2022
Haley was great to work with. Have done multiple transactions with her and plan to do several more together. Great communication, great problem solver, the works.

Katie’s Review

Investment Property Sales / January 2022
Exceptional group of professionals that helped me out getting my first investment property out of state. From the day I spoke with Adrienne to closing on my first property was 35 days! Jessica was a rockstar every step of the way and we were able to close on my first offer! Highly recommend working with this group for anyone looking to buy or invest in the area.

Becca’s Review

Investment Property Sales / January 2022
Awesome experience. Very professional and reliable. Easy to communicate with.

Goerge and Mary Alice’s Review

Investment Property Sales / January 2022
Jessica has been a fantastic partner for our properties! She is always quick to respond and works across all teams to simplify the overall buying process. Her exceptional background (as a former home inspector) puts her in a very unique position with her clients. Thanks for supporting us on our investment journey and we look forward to more in the near term!

Vana’s Review

Investment Property Sales / December 2021
I recently purchased an investment property with Adrienne’s help. She is a Rockstar and wonderful to work with. Our property closed in 30 days and she was attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. I can’t recommend her enough!

Amelie’s Review

Investment Property Sales / December 2021
Adrienne helped me purchase my first investment property while I live out of the country. I have never written a review for anyone before, but she’s special. As a newbie, you can imagine the nervousness. She stayed with me for months to answer all my questions. I hope to purchase a few more investments with Adrienne.

Josh’s Review

Investment Property Sales / December 2021
This team is a major asset to any investor looking to grow their portfolio! Adrienne has an amazing grasp on the local market & is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to finding the right investment. Working directly with Tevan was an amazing experience! She has an unmatched work ethic & a knack for finding deals. She consistently goes above & beyond to ensure her clients have all of the resources they need to be successful! So far they’ve helped me in finding great deals on my first 2 rental properties. Will definitely continue to work with Tevan moving forward & highly recommend to any investor looking for the best real estate team in town!

Rachael and Reid’s Review

Investment Property Sales / December 2021
My wife and I recently worked with Adrienne and Tevan to purchase an investment property and we had a fantastic experience. This was our first time buying an investment property, but Tevan and Adrienne walked us through everything, gave expert advice, and helped us close on a wonderful property. They were extremely responsive and went above and beyond to keep us informed of where we were in the process. Highly recommend!!

Chris’ Review

Investment Property Sales / December 2021
Excellent brokerage, especially if you’re an investor! They fully understand the process and what to look for to maximize your real estate investment. The entire team here is helpful and I plan to continue using them regularly.

Bubacarr’s Review

Investment Property Sales / December 2021
As a first time investor, I’m very happy with the professional services of Jessica. She is really knowledgeable about the market and provides outstanding communication throughout the process.

Mitchell’s Review

Investment Property Sales / December 2021
Tyler is a great and very responsive agent! He worked with and understood our needs as out of state investors and went above and beyond in his service to us an agent. Couldn’t recommend him highly enough!

Nic’s Review

Investment Property Sales / December 2022
The Auburndale Group are fabulous realtors. My partner and I are out of state investors investing in the Chattanooga area and Adrienne’s team made the process a breeze. They responded fast all the time and got the best price for our purchase. The team is honest and forthright- no games.
Positives: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness